Master Gardener Board of Directors 2024

Title Name
Cooperative Extension Representative Russ Norton
President Debbie Webster
1st Vice President Gary Bowden
2nd Vice President Alethea Cozzi
Secretary Tonia St. Germain
Treasurer  Abby Menard
Assistant Treasurer  Pam Hill
Members at Large Michele Baker
Yasmine McNellis
Betty Morse
 Mary Ryan

Master Gardener Committees 2024

Committee Chair
Annual Meeting / Recognition Luncheon Debbie Webster
Gary Bowden
Annual Picnic Class of 2023
Backyard Horticulture - Harwich Betty Morse
Backyard Horticulture - Barnstable Cathy Cetta
Barbara Marsala
Bylaws, Master Gardener Handbook Debbie Webster
Gary Bowden
Cape Cod Hydrangea Festival Pat McDonald
Dave Colacicco
Children's Garden Program Ken Knell
Sue Carnathan
Demonstration Garden Brittany Lord
Peter Needham
Facebook Coordinators Mary Ryan
Russ Norton
Fall Education Event / Autumn Joy Judy Ryon
Farmers' Market Outreach Bob Brancale
Beth Taylor
General Meetings Program & Continuing Education Gary Bowden
Greenhouse / Greenhouse Programs Roger Bowker
Thomas Norton
Horticulture Clinic Russ Norton
Paul Goddu
Arlene Wells
Hospitality Cindy Marvin
Pat Mahoney
Fran Raleigh
Master Gardener Trainee Program Russ Norton
Mentor Abby Menard
Newsletter Mary Bowker
Alethea Cozzi
Nominating TBA
Pollinator Pathway Gary Bowden
Propagation Thomas Norton
Scholarship Donna Garrabrant
Mary Ann Staudenmeyer
Kathy Baum
School Garden Helene Simon
Speakers Bureau Ron Morrissette
Cherie Bryan
Spring Plant Sale Pam Hill
Tonia St. Germain
John Parke
Cindy Marvin
Abby Menard
Peggy Darnley
Spring Symposium Mary Bowker
Paula French
Website Cherie Bryan
Cathy Cetta
Mary Ryan
Paula Sarli

Save the Date for our Annual Plant Sale!

Saturday, May 18, 2024 at the Cape Cod Fairgrounds